If you feel the need to deactivate your account, just email us
and we will update your account status to deactivated within 48 hours. When you deactivate your account, we keep your details so that you can reactivate your account at any time. If you don't want us to hold your account for you, you can ask us to delete your account instead. We'll be sorry to see you go, but we'll still make sure that all of your records are removed from our system.